Who is Catman ?

CATMAN NFT
2 min readApr 7, 2021

Good Day to all of you ! I’m Catman and obviously I’m a cat lover. To give you some info about me , I am Lawrence but you can just call me Mr. Catman and I’m from the Philippines who is certified cat lover. Up to this day of writing I have 15 cats at home ( I know it’s a lot ). I rescue street cats since 2016 and I’m giving them the best I can do.

Pandemic starts and it affects the way how I helping poor street cats because I lose a job. When i still have a work I always have 2–3 kilo of cat food on my back pack so whenever I saw a cat in the street I feed them and if ever i saw a cat that need a rush medical attention I bring it to the vet immediately and raise funds in my social media account . I consider that as my hobby before and after work. Lockdown starts and I struggled in financial so I look for income online. Unfortunately, there isn’t any jobs available for me because I am not qualified since I didn’t even finished high school.

I discover NFT in 2018 but that’s still fresh to me . I saw it booming in 2019 so I come up to an idea to make my own NFT and sell it in rarible . I got a low sales but I’m still happy that some believed in me and support street cats I’m helping . I also think that the gas price increase impact reason some does not want to buy .

Up to this moment my account in rarible.com is still active and if you want to purchase some of my NFT’s you can check it out .

https://rarible.com/user/0x5adc34311985eaa2487913b3db42a50af60fb2e1

Soon I will also make an NFT in wax blockchain because the fees there are pretty low so stay tuned with my twitter account because I will post it there and also published the full details here. Watch out for free drops! ;)

--

--

CATMAN NFT

A crypto enthusiast who loves to help street cats .